The Four Pharaohs of Ascension

A council of one-time rivals that once ruled Osirion


The reign of the Four Pharaohs of Ascension marks the start and highlight of the Second Age of Osirion. It was the pinnacle of the nation’s civilization sitting starkly between the civil wars when the Four Pharaohs strove against each other and the decadent egoism that lead to the country’s collapse.

The four joined together rather than see the empire disintegrate under the pressure of numerous alliances and loyalties. Despite the wealth and peace the union brought to Osirion, the Pharaohs never trusted one another completely and political intrigue and brute attacks characterized much of their actual rule while the nation they governed prospered.

These four god-kings were:

- Ankana, the Radiant Pharaoh - Anok Fero, the Cerulean Pharaoh - Hetshepsu, the Fiend Pharaoh - the Pharaoh of Numbers

The Four Pharaohs of Ascension

Eternity 10th_King 10th_King